Oops 

Oops! Sorry about the latest post ‘When do you instruct a structural engineer?’ I’m sure you were wondering what that had to do with PR and Social Media – well you were right, absolutely nothing! 

I have just set up a new blog. My husband and I have just bought a cottage, which happens to be pink and needs lots of work. So I wanted to share the story of making our house a home. I accidentally posted on the wrong blog. Feel free to follow ‘Our Pink Project’ if you are interested: https://ourpinkproject.wordpress.com

And sorry for the mistake! 

Leave a Reply

